Home » The Debt 11 by Kelly Favor
The Debt 11 Kelly Favor

The Debt 11

Kelly Favor

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
68 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor—The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book eleven...One innocent invitation…Twenty-one-year-old Faith Connor is in big trouble.Because of him…First pick in the NFLMore--By New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kelly Favor—The dark and Sexy new series The Debt continues with book eleven...One innocent invitation…Twenty-one-year-old Faith Connor is in big trouble.Because of him…First pick in the NFL draft, quarterback Chase Winters is the talk of the sports world and savior of a struggling franchise. For him to take an interest in someone like Faith is beyond unthinkable.And now she has a problem…Chase Winters is dangerous in countless ways. Faith knows nothing about him, even less about who he’s involved with in the present, and who still haunts him from the past. But as their relationship grows deeper, the truth will start to come out, and his dark past may spell the end of everything Faith holds dear.The Debt 11 is the eleventh book in the sexy and smoldering new Club Alpha series, by the bestselling author of For His Pleasure and Naked. For fans of Hannah Ford and Deborah Bladon.